Meet The Team

Meet The Team

{{amc.modelName}}
{{amc.mobileMenuOpen ? "Close" : amc.getCurrentlyActiveItem()}}
{{amc.modelName}}

Your dedicated team

Our passionate staff are committed to creating a purchase and ownership experience equally as satisfying as your Lexus itself and to exceed all expectations.

 

Colin Fiske

General
MANAGER

cfiske@lexusofblackburn.com.au

joseph deneefe

new vehicle sales manager
jdeneefe@lexusofblackburn.com.au

jagadeesh nagaraju

pre-owned sales manager
jagadeesh@lexusofblackburn.com.au

thomas barton

new vehicle sales consultant
tbarton@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Chris Wilsone

SALES
CONSULTANT

cwilsone@lexusofblackburn.com.au

mirella cuda

aftercare and delivery handover
mcuda@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Cooper Applegate

NEW VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
capplegate@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Jack Zhang

new vehicle sales consultant
jackz@lexusofblackburn.com.au

frank lin

new vehicle sales consultant
flin@lexusofblackburn.com.au

James Zhang

NEW VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
jzhang@lexusofblackburn.com.au

 

Gerry Floratos

Financial Controller
gfloratos@lexusofblackburn.com.au

lisa colosimo

hostess
reception@lexusofblackburn.com.au

alex joannides

concierge
concierge@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Angela mosca

Marketing 
Manager

amosca@lexusofblackburn.com.au

 

Robbie Lee

service
manager

rlee@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Melinda austin

service
advisor

maustin@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Brian Lee

SERVICE
ADVISOR

blee@lexusofblackburn.com.au

 

Mark Polido

parts
manager

mpolido@lexusofblackburn.com.au