COVID-19 UPDATE:Find out how we can continue to support you in these uncertain times.LEARN MORE
RX

Meet the team

Gerry

Gerry Floratos

General Manager
GFloratos@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Joe

Joseph DeNeefe

General Sales Manager
JDeNeefe@lexusofblackburn.com.au

James

James Zhang

Sales Consultant
JZhang@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Tom

Thomas Barton

Sales Consultant
TBarton@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Darren

Darren Smith

Pre-owned Assistant Sales Manager
DSmith@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Daniel

Daniel D'Angelo

Stock Controller
ddangelo@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Tegan

Tegan Greig

Marketing Manager
TGreig@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Ruby

Ruby Richards

Receptionist
reception@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Damien

Damien Cox

Service Manager
dcox@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Brian

Brian Lee

Service Advisor
BLee@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Seolinda

Seolinda Perkins

Service Advisor
SPerkins@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Ryan

Ryan Lewis

Service Advisor
RLewis@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Steve

Steven Tsatsalmas

Workshop Foreman
STsatsalmas@lexusofblackburn.com.au

John

John Bae

Diagnostic Master Technician
john.bae@lexusofblackburn.com.au

Upesh

Upesh Pindoria

Service Technician
upindoria@lexusofblackburn.com.au

YOUR BROWSER IS NOT SUPPORTED

To view the Lexus website, please use one of the browsers listed below.

EDGE CHROME FIREFOX